Bearcat’s Football Schedule

2016 Schedule

We will be tailgating all home games 6 hours before tip-off unless there is an afternoon game in which case we will begin at 8am (Grid Iron rules). See our Next Tailgate page for details!

Schedule
Wed, 29 Aug
UCLA Bruins
@ Nippert Stadium
7:00 am
Sat, 7 Sep
OSU Buckeyes
@ Ohio Stadium
12:00 pm
Sat, 14 Sep
MIA Redhawks
@ Nippert Stadium
12:00 pm
Sat, 28 Sep
Marshall Herd
@ Joan C. Edwards Stadium
5:00 pm
Fri, 4 Oct
UCF Knights
@ Nippert Stadium
8:00 pm
Sat, 12 Oct
HOU Cougars
@ TDECU STADIUM
TBA
Sat, 19 Oct
TUL Hurricane
@ Nippert Stadium
TBA
Sat, 2 Nov
ECU Pirates
@ Dowdy–Ficklen Stadium
TBA
Sat, 9 Nov
UCONN Huskies
@ Nippert Stadium
3:00 pm
Sat, 16 Nov
USF Bulls
@ Raymond James Stadium
TBA
Sat, 23 Nov
TEM Owls
@ Nippert Stadium
TBA
Fri, 29 Nov
MEM Tigers
@ Liberty Bowl Memorial Stadium
TBA

Add a Comment